Fall Tablescape

The stars of the show in this fall tablescape are white pumpkins, succulents and moss.

A few weekends ago I managed a race at my alma mater’s Homecoming and one of my great friends who worked planning the event snagged me some white pumpkins filled with succulents that I was eyeing. I decided to build an entire table around it so last weekend we had a group of friends over for a dinner party. I made three different kinds of soup and a giant harvest salad. It was so much fun!

I’m in the middle of priming the buffet… like my half painted bottom? I couldn’t find a paint brush so I did everything I could with the roller except for that. 🙂

Sources:

Table (we purchased it from the Restoration Hardware Outlet so it was considerably more affordable than you see it listed) || Chairs || Silver Chargers: Christmas Tree Shops (similar here and on major sale!) || Succulent Wreath || Pumpkin Bowls out of stock… almost identical product and price here || Napkins: Marshalls || Water and Wine Goblets: Dollar Tree || White Dinner Plates || Moss

The post Fall Tablescape appeared first on Migonis Home.

Fall Tablescape posted first on BakersKitchensLimited.blogspot.com

Author: Home Optimized

Every homeowner look for fresh kitchen ideas? After all, your kitchen is so much more than just another room. You want it to look great, but you need it to work even better. We've got home improvement tips for your kitchen by the dozen. Thinking of doing a DIY kitchen makeover? Our homeowner stories deliver advice, from lighting updates to customized countertops. You really can create a kitchen that functions as beautifully as it looks.

Leave a Reply

